ABOUT US    |   HISTORY   |   JOIN NOW   |   LOGIN  

Cards Against Humanity (Quarantine)

May 2020

Hosted by

Gracie
Gracie   (Event photos) (Past events)

RSVP

  • Please log in to be able to RSVP to this event.
    Or sign up as a new member, in case you do not have an account yet.
Log in   |   Sign up

Members attending:
(more)

Address Vancouver, WA
The time is 6PM PST which is 8PM CST & 10PM EST

Okay, this turned out better than I expected so now I want to do it again, but this time with a larger group. We had 4 playing on Thursday and decided it would be more fun if we had a larger group!

So, what exactly is it? It's basically the same as Cards Against Humanity except a Quarantine version so all the cards have something to do with Quarantine. It got pretty funny.

Since only 10 can play, please put yourself on the waiting list if it fills up. By putting yourself on the waiting list...
* If we have someone drop out, I'll let you know as soon as I can so you can join
* If there are a lot of people, I'll put up a new game sooner than later.
* Those on the waiting list will be the first notified for the next game.


What will you need? Your cell phone or tablet (I used my tablet) and then your laptop or computer to Zoom.

I'll send the zoom and game link on the day of the game.


Let's play!